Monday 18th July 2016

At the end of Saturday’s post I mentioned that Sunday is my day of rest where I love going to Church. Indeed this is true and being there yesterday was no exception.  However, as a family we decided to do something extra special later in the afternoon. As a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints (Mormon), and it being such a lovely summer’s day as it was, we drove over to the temple in Chorley to enjoy the peace and beauty we can find there.  As I come to the end of my Challenge, when my life has never been busier, it felt so good to stop and be still for a couple of hours and enjoy the spirit of being with my family in such a special place. #familiesareforever

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

