Sunday 29th May 2016

29 May money raised

Oh my goodness, tonight, thanks to an incredibly generous donation promised by Sign Language Interactions, I have just gone over the £2,000 mark for my fundraising!!! This is so perfectly timed considering I reached the 200 mile mark yesterday!!  I have always said I believe in miracles and this is certainly another one 😀  This is the first time during my Challenge since last August, that my money raised percentage has passed my swimming target percentage (even if it’s just by 0.7%)!!! I am so excited by this!  My overall target of raising £2,500 by the time I complete 250 miles is certainly within sight now. Thank you so much.

For those interested in the work Sign Language Interactions do, you can visit their website at http://signlanguageinteractions.com/

My JustGiving page is at https://crowdfunding.justgiving.com/linda-carlo THANK YOU!

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

