Friday 6th May 2016

Justin OsmondExactly one year ago this week, Justin Osmond achieved something so inspirational that, at the time, I had no idea how it would affect my own life personally.  He ran 250 miles through Utah, in less than 8 complete days to raise money for 25 deaf children who needed hearing aids.  His wife Kristi wrote about his progress on their Facebook page each day and as I read about his journey, I began to look for each entry, willing him on and praying he was going to make it.  I have gone back to find those posts and videos, and collected them to share on my Blog.   In time, I will set them as static pages, because this was where my own journey of 250 miles began.

Please note that this is a long read but well worth it.

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 3 b

Day 4


Day 5

Day 5 b 2

Day 5 pictures

Day 6.JPG

Day 6 b

Day 6 c

Day 6 photos

Day 7

Day 7 b.JPG

Day 7 a photos

Day 8

Day 8 a

Day 8 b

Day 8 c

Day 8 d

One Comment

Leave a Reply

