Tuesday 29th March 2016

OK, it’s time to set myself another little fundraising goal because miracles always seem to happen when I do 🙂  So far, here are the latest statistics:

Distance to 2/3rds of the way

Distance swum so far: 158.38 miles.

In order to reach my 2/3rds of the way point, I need to swim to 8.29 miles which I will reach by Friday 8th April.

Fundraising to 2/3rds of the way

Fundraising so far: £1,320

In order to reach 2/3rds of the way I need to raise £347.  I plan to do this by Friday 15th April.

Whilst this seems a lot of money to raise in 16 days, I’m going to be talking to a lot of people in that time!  If you know of anyone who would be willing to give something, however big or small, please tell them about this challenge too, because that really would make a difference. Thank you so much. I will update the fundraising total on here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

