Monday 28th March 2016

Today I reached 157 miles in the pool. I thought I was at Alnwick but I have two more miles to get that far!  As I approach this beautiful Northumberland town, this is the sort of view I would be seeing….

Alnwick

I wanted to give credit to Lee Frost for the photograph because I think it’s a stunning picture.

Also today I had an email to say I have been invited to appear on BBC Radio Sheffield on Monday 11th April. I’m not sure which programme, or at what time yet, but I will share more details once I have them. This is exciting. The last time I took part in a radio interview was with Donny several years ago at BBC Radio Newcastle. I will be forever grateful to Paddy MacDee for that one! 🙂

Leave a Reply

