Tuesday 8th March 2016

What a day!! Things are moving so fast on the fundraising front, I need to hold on tight! 🙂 DCLT are organising a meeting with me to plan some very exciting events which will have a huge impact on my fundraising.  I will hopefully meet with them in the next couple of weeks to discuss the details, so more about that once the plans are agreed.

Greatest Loser 16

 

 

Also tonight I received the Loser of the Year 2016 award in my Slimming World group. I know I keep saying it but I love Slimming World 🙂 🙂 I also really really appreciate my consultant Sue Denton, and everyone in  my group who is so supportive. It’s like being part of a family where everyone looks out for each other.  It’s such a privilege to be part of that.

 

 

 

 

 

My total amount raised is getting higher (A huge thank you to everyone who is donating so generously!)

Money raised so far

Current JustGiving total: £1049

Current cash total: £55

Total raised so far: £1,104

Amount to raise to reach the half way £1,250 target: £146 🙂

Swimming distance so far

Swimming miles completed: 143.81

Number of lengths: 9,204

Swimming miles still to swim: 106.19

Number of lengths left to swim: 6,796

 

 

 

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

